LIST OF STUDENTS SELECTED FOR ETO COURSE STARTING 15-JAN-2024 FOR BATCH 001 OF 2024

Candidate Name	Date of Birth
Anit	22-Nov-99
Ankur Yadav	4-Sep-96
Bhawani Shankar Kumar	6-Feb-94
Kamal Kumar	15-Jun-95
Mohd Arshad	12-Feb-01
Nabahat Noor	22-May-91
Ram Mohan	17-Nov-96
Syed Amaan Asif	23-Jan-01
Uzare	5-Feb-01
Alam Abdullah	19-Jun-03
Alam Mohammad Sabbir	12-Sep-88
Almeida Preston Domnick	22-Mar-01
Ambhire Gauravkumar Rajeshbhai	8-Jan-94
Ansari Reyaj	2-Jul-99
Badavath Hanuman Singh	16-Jun-96
Baddi Mukul Chandrakant	6-Feb-96
Badi Jeevaneswara Rao	17-Sep-03
Bhardwaj Ankit	25-0ct-91
Burdak Ronak	29-May-02
Cabral Vincy Logan	31-Dec-01
Chauhan Ajay Pratap	13-Feb-95
Chauhan Govind	1-Jan-00
Chauhan Sachin	1-Jul-00
Chaurasiya Sonu Kumar	10-Jul-95
Choubari Suresh	5-Jun-89
Das Arunabha	28-Aug-97
Faisal Mohd	28-0ct-03
Giri Shivam Ashok Kumar	14-May-01
Gupta Ankit	8-Sep-01
Gupta Rahul Kumar	6-Jul-01
Harsh Kumar	6-Feb-02
Jadhav Prem Nivrutti	11-Feb-02
Kale Abhishek Ashok	9-Mar-04
Kapal Dinesh Subash	7-Nov-00
Kumar Rakesh	20-May-96
Kumar Sumit	17-May-99
Kuvadiya Jaykumar Dipakbhai	13-Apr-96
Lemos Ryan Godfrey	12-0ct-96
Maurya Ashish Arvind	1-Jul-04
Mishra Ritik	25-Nov-01

Candidate Name	Date of Birth
Mishra Swapnil	18-Jun-00
Modi Harsh Maheshbhai	7-0ct-04
Pawar Pranay Pravin	17-Sep-00
Prajapati Ganesh	8-Apr-03
Prajapati Vikas	1-Jul-96
Prasad Pradeep Kumar	21-Aug-89
Radadiya Devang Kantibhai	7-Dec-02
Ray Abhishek Kumar	15-Jul-01
Savant Sandeep	15-Nov-00
Shah Md Fahim	30-Jun-97
Shaikh Mohammad Kaif Sarvar	27-Dec-02
Sharma Sandeep Kumar	3-Aug-95
Sharma Vipin	16-Jan-90
Sherkar Himanshu Manohar	4-Dec-01
Shetty Prashanth	17-Sep-90
Shinde Yash Manik	11-Feb-03
Singh Aman	1-May-99
Singh Arun Kumar	7-Feb-93
Singh Atom James	26-Mar-97
Singh Sujal	30-Aug-99
Tandel Mehulkumar Dineshbhai	6-0ct-99
Tandel Premkumar Mohanbhai	28-Nov-94
Tandel Ronikkumar Manojbhai	24-0ct-95
Thamada Honey	21-Feb-05
Upadhaya Manoj	11-Sep-95
Vishwakarma Shani	2-Nov-01
Yadav Chandan Kumar	17-Jul-00
Yadav Paritosh	18-Jul-01
Yadav Suraj	10-Feb-01
Yadav Vijay Brat	4-Mar-98
Sonu Prajapati	9-Jun-98
Singh Pratik Kumar	21-Jul-97
Yadav Aniket Jakhar Satish	1-Jul-01 3-Nov-96
Shaikh Muhammed Farooq	13-Aug-98
Yadav Hrishikesh Avnindra	9-Jun-98
Rane Varun Vidyadhar	18-Oct-00
Yadav Satyam	31-Mar-05
Kumar Manoj	7-Jul-98
Rangani Manikanta	13-Aug-92